Fearless Gumbo – The Night the Mòjo Stood Still

Available now on:

Fearless Gumbo is The Magic Trio comprised of James Thompson on tenor sax and flute, Pippo Guarnera on hammond B3, Vince Vallicelli on drums.
The songs, a mix of Blues, New Orleans rhythms and interesting playing, are all their original compositions.
Release date 2002.